Pudhiya Mugam

Directed by Suresh Chandra Menon
Produced by Suresh Chandra Menon
Written by Suresh Chandra Menon & K. S. Adhiyaman (Dialogues )
Starring Revathi, Suresh Chandra Menon, Vineeth, Nassar, Ravichandran, Radha Ravi, Kasthuri
Music by AR Rahman
Cinematography Muthu Ganesh
Edited by R. D. Shekar
Banner: Tele Photo Film

01 Idhu Thaan Kadhal
Singers: Sujatha

02 Ithuthan Vazkaienbadha
Singers: Sujatha, Unni Menon

03 July Madham Vanthal
Singers: Anupama, S.P.Balasubramaniyam

04 Kannukku Mai Azhagu (Female)
Singers: P.Susheela

05 Kannukku Mai Azhagu (Male)
Singers: Unni Menon

06 Sambo Sambo
Singers: Minmini

To Download Songs in 320Kbps | 128Kbps

« Roja
Gentleman »
We provide songs for sample. Please Delete them within 24Hours from the time of download the files from here. You like this Songs please buy Original CDs on Cd Shops released by the Copyright owner.