Directed by: Siva
Produced by: Senthil Thyagarajan, Arjun Thyagarajan & T. G. Thyagarajan
Written by: Siva & Kabilan Vairamuthu
Story by: Siva & Aadhi Narayana
Starring: Ajith Kumar, Vivek Oberoi, Kajal Aggarwal, Akshara Haasan
Musiq Director: Anirudh Ravichander
Banner: Sathya Jyothi Films

01 Surviva (feat. Yogi B & Mali Manoj)
Singers: Anirudh Ravichander, Yogi B & Mali Manoj

02 Thalai Viduthalai
Singers: Anirudh Ravichander, Harish Swaminathan

03 Kadhalaada
Singers: Shashaa Tirupati, Pradeep Kumar

04 AK Theme Music (Ready to Rage)
Musiq by: Anirudh Ravichander

05 Veriyera
Singers: MM Manasi, Poorvi Koutish

06 Kadhalaada (Reprise)
Singers: Anirudh Ravichander, Shashaa Tirupati, Narmatha & Pooja

07 Never Give Up
Singers: Anirudh Ravichander feat. Raja Kumari

Download in a Single File : Vivegam 320 Kbps Mp3 Songs in Single File
Download in a Single File : Vivegam 128 Kbps Mp3 Songs in Single File

« En Aaloda Seruppa Kaanom
Kathanayagan »
We provide songs for sample. Please Delete them within 24Hours from the time of download the files from here. You like this Songs please buy Original CDs on Cd Shops released by the Copyright owner.