Director: Sai Bharath
Producer: Vijay Raghavendra
Starring: Hrishikesh, Narain, Sanchita Shetty, Miya George
Musiq Director: Anirudh Ravichander
Banner: All In Pictures

01 Holá Amigö
Singers: Anirudh Ravichander, Balan Kashmir

02 Kadavulae Vidai
Singers: Anirudh Ravichander, Sean Roldan

03 Pori Pathi Vizhum
Singers: Anirudh Ravichander, Diwakar & Divine

04 Alladhe Siragiye
Singers: Anirudh Ravichander, Sid Sriram

05 Hola Senorita
Singer: Anirudh Ravichander

06 Peiyophobilia
Singers: Anirudh Ravichander, STR

07 Kadavulae Vidai (Reprise)
Singers: Anirudh Ravichander

Download in a Single File : Rum 320 Kbps Mp3 Songs in Single File
Download in a Single File : Rum 128 Kbps Mp3 Songs in Single File

« Thittivasal
Saithan »
We provide songs for sample. Please Delete them within 24Hours from the time of download the files from here. You like this Songs please buy Original CDs on Cd Shops released by the Copyright owner.