Directed by K. Subhaash
Produced by K. Subhaash
Written by K. Subhaash
Starring Radhika, Ajith Kumar, Nassar
Musiq by AR Rahman
Cinematography Bernat S. David
Edited by P. Madhan Mohan
Banner: Thanuja Films

01 Azhagu Nilave
Singers: K.S. Chitra

02 Coimbatore Maanu
Singers: K.S. Chitra, Shahul Hameed

03 Mottu Vidatha
Singers: Swarnalatha

04 Sevvanam Chinna Penn
Singers: Mano, Pallavi

05 Uyirum Neeye
Singers: UnniKrishnan

To Download Songs in 320Kbps | 128Kbps

« Karuththamma
Pudhiya Mannargal »
We provide songs for sample. Please Delete them within 24Hours from the time of download the files from here. You like this Songs please buy Original CDs on Cd Shops released by the Copyright owner.